People

For faculty information, please see the departments of Dance, Music and Theatre.

Production

Division of Performing Arts Production Staff
Name Phone E-mail Office

Emily (Ruiz) Busha

Costume Manager, Theatre

353-2431

emily-ruiz@uiowa.edu

114 OMA

Rachel Duncan

A/V/Electrics Coordinator

rachel-duncan@uiowa.edu

2326 HA

Robert Durham

Scenery Supervisor

353-2412

robert-durham@uiowa.edu

184B TB

Jennifer Hall

Production and Facilities Specialist

319-384-4170

jenny-hall@uiowa.edu

2326 HA

Eric Hansen

Fabrication Coordinator

eric-j-hansen@uiowa.edu

184B TB

Cindy Kubu

Costume Shop Supervisor

335-1680

cindy-kubu@uiowa.edu

2322 HA

Briana Maxwell

Production Manager

384-0517

briana-maxwell@uiowa.edu

2326 HA

Joyce McKinley

Costume Tailor, Dance/Opera

335-1680

joyce-mckinley@uiowa.edu

2322 HA

Joshua Nathanson

Electrics and Special Effects Supervisor

335-4718

joshua-nathanson@uiowa.edu

2326H HA

Joan Newhouse

Scenic Charge Artist

319-353-5023

joan-newhouse@uiowa.edu

184C TB & HA

Michael Nolte

Scenery Supervisor

335-1679

michael-nolte@uiowa.edu

1336 HA

Don Schneider

Technical Director, Dance/Opera

335-1119

don-schneider@uiowa.edu

2326D HA

Jessica Smith

Costume Tailor, Theatre

467-4437

jessica-smith-1@uiowa.edu

113 OMA

Jon Stoner

Technical Director, Theatre

353-2413

jonathan-stoner@uiowa.edu

107 TB

Melissa Turner

Assistant Professor of Instruction, Head of Stage Management

353-1814

melissa-turner@uiowa.edu

35 TB

Margaret Wenk-Kuchlbauer

Scenery and Costume Designer, Dance/Opera

335-2683

margaret-wenk@uiowa.edu

2326C HA

Technical

Division of Performing Arts Technical Staff
Name Phone E-mail

James Edel

Music Production Manager

335-1663

james-edel@uiowa.edu

Rod Hanze

Audio Engineer

335-1665

rod-hanze@uiowa.edu

Jeremy Herrera

Piano Technician

335-1640

jeremy-herrera@uiowa.edu

John Winget

IT Support Consultant

335-1869

john-a-winget@uiowa.edu

Business Office

Division of Performing Arts Business Staff
Name Phone E-mail Office

Kelly Riessen

Accountant

384-1283

kelly-riessen@uiowa.edu

1400S VOX

Michelle Worrell

Senior Accountant

(319) 335-1975

michelle-worrell@uiowa.edu

1400L VOX

Administrative and Human Resources

Division of Performing Arts Administrative and Human Resources Staff
Name Phone E-mail Office

Jacquie Albrecht

Administrator, Performing Arts

(319) 335-2481

jacquie-albrecht@uiowa.edu

1400N VOX

Allison Bierman

Admissions Counselor

335-3994

allison-bierman@uiowa.edu

5454 VOX

Molly Dahlberg

Academic Coordinator and Asst. to the Chair, Dance

319-335-2621

molly-dahlberg@uiowa.edu

114HH

Mary Beth Easley

Chair, Theatre Arts

(319) 353-2406

mary-easley@uiowa.edu

105 TB

Kathleen Ford

Administrative Coordinator, Ensembles

335-1635

kathleen-ford@uiowa.edu

4306 VOX

Laura Goddard

Assistant to the Director

319-335-1602

laura-goddard-1@uiowa.edu

1400 VOX

Amy Huston

Scheduling and Facilities Manager, Music

319-335-2456

amy-huston@uiowa.edu

1400K VOX

Rebekah Kowal

Chair, Dance

335-2180

rebekah-kowal@uiowa.edu

E114 Halsey Hall

Katie McClellen

Scheduling and Facilities Manager

335-0078

katie-mcclellen@uiowa.edu

107 TB

Melia Pieper

HR Manager

(319) 335-6479

melia-pieper@uiowa.edu

208 SH

Katherine Vos

Scheduling Coordinator

335-2703

katherine-vos@uiowa.edu

1400E VOX

Tammie Walker

Director, Music

319-335-1601

tammie-walker@uiowa.edu

1400D VOX

Kelly Walsh

Administrative Services Coordinator

319-467-0912

kelly-walsh@uiowa.edu

107 TB

Pauline Wieland-Plowman

Academic Secretary

335-1604

pauline-wieland@uiowa.edu

1400G VOX

Instructional

Division of Performing Arts Instructional Staff
Name Phone E-mail Office

Paul Cunliffe

Dance Accompanist

335-2228

paul-cunliffe@uiowa.edu

E114 HH

Lyle Juracek

Dance Accompanist

335-2228

lyle-juracek@uiowa.edu

E114 HH

Minji Kwon

Music Accompanist

minji-kwon@uiowa.edu

5402 VOX

Eben Seaman

Dance Accompanist

335-2621

eben-seaman@uiowa.edu

W114 HH

Pauline Wieland Plowman

Academic Secretary, Music

335-1604

pauline-wieland@uiowa.edu

1400G VOX

Outreach

Division of Performing Arts Outreach Staff
Name Phone E-mail Office

Leslie Finer

Arts Share Administrator

335-1618

leslie-finer@uiowa.edu

771 VAN

Aubrey Green

Youth Ballet Coordinator

aubrey-green@uiowa.edu

HH