People

For faculty information, please see the departments of Dance, Music and Theatre.

Production

Name Phone E-mail Office

Barbara Croy

Costume Tailor, Theatre

335-2702

barbara-croy@uiowa.edu

113 OMA

Trevin Cusimano

Fabrication Coordinator

trevin-cusimano@uiowa.edu

107 TB

Robert Durham

Scenery Supervisor

robert-durham@uiowa.edu

107 TB

Brent Garrett

AV/Electrics Specialist

335-2956

brent-garrett@uiowa.edu

107 TB

Kenneth Keith

Scenic Fabricator, Dance/Opera

kenneth-keith@uiowa.edu

1336C HA

Craig Kelchen

Properties Master

384-1369

craig-kelchen@uiowa.edu

216 NH

Cindy Kubu

Costume Shop Supervisor

335-1680

cindy-kubu@uiowa.edu

2322 HA

Ojin Kwon

Technical Director, Theatre

353-2413

ojin-kwon@uiowa.edu

184 TB

Donald Ladd

Technical Director, Dance/Opera

335-1119

donald-ladd@uiowa.edu

2326D HA

Rick Loula

Production Director

335-1153

richard-loula@uiowa.edu

2326F HA

Briana Maxwell

Production Stage Manager

384-0517

briana-maxwell@uiowa.edu

2326A HA

Joyce McKinley

Costume Tailor, Dance/Opera

335-1680

joyce-mckinley@uiowa.edu

2322 HA

Daniel Meltzer

Electrics and Special Effects Supervisor

daniel-meltzer@uiowa.edu

2326H HA

Michael Nolte

Scenery Supervisor

335-1679

michael-nolte@uiowa.edu

1336 HA

Megan Petkewec

Costume Manager, Theatre

353-2431

megan-petkewec@uiowa.edu

114 OMA

Melissa Turner

Lecturer, Production Stage Manager

353-1814

melissa-turner@uiowa.edu

107 TB

Margaret Wenk-Kuchlbauer

Scenery and Costume Designer, Dance/Opera

335-2683

margaret-wenk@uiowa.edu

2326C HA

Kaitlin Younger

Scenic Charge Artist

kaitlin-younger@uiowa.edu

184c TB

Technical

Name Phone E-mail

James Edel

Audio Engineer

335-1663

james-edel@uiowa.edu

Rod Hanze

Audio Engineer

335-1665

rod-hanze@uiowa.edu

Jeremy Herrera

Piano Technician

335-1640

jeremy-herrera@uiowa.edu

John Winget

IT Support Consultant

335-1869

john-a-winget@uiowa.edu

Marketing and Communications

Name Phone E-mail Office

Kristan Hellige

Marketing Coordinator, Theatre and Dance

335-3213

kristan-hellige@uiowa.edu

1400J VOX

Amber Lewandowski

Program Designer

amber-lewandowski@uiowa.edu

Susan Orhon

Marketing Coordinator, Music/Division of Performing Arts

335-3016

susan-orhon@uiowa.edu

1400K VOX

Business Office

Name Phone E-mail Office

Lisa Krause

Senior Accountant

335-1975

lisa-krause@uiowa.edu

1400L VOX

Kim Smith

Account Clerk

335-2456

kimberly-k-smith@uiowa.edu

1400R VOX

Administrative and Human Resources

Name Phone E-mail Office

Kayt Conrad

Administrator, Division of Performing Arts

335-1615

mary-conrad@uiowa.edu

1400N VOX

George de la Peña

Chair, Department of Dance

335-2189

george-delapena@uiowa.edu

E114 HH

Kathleen Ford

Administrative Coordinator, bands

335-1635

kathleen-ford@uiowa.edu

4306 VOX

David Gier

Director, School of MusIc

335-1601

david-gier@uiowa.edu

1400D VOX

Jennifer Hall

Production and Facilities Specialist

384-0510

jenny-hall@uiowa.edu

1400Q VOX

Kellie Kucera

Admin Specialist

335-1606

kellie-kucera@uiowa.edu

1400 M VOX

Sara Maccabee

Administrative Coordinator and Assistant to the Chair, Music

335-1602

sara-maccabee@uiowa.edu

1400E VOX

Alan MacVey

Director, Division of Performing Arts/Chair, Department of Theatre Arts

335-2700

alan-macvey@uiowa.edu

106 TB

Kathleen Reeves

Music Secretary

335-1613

kathleen-reeves@uiowa.edu

1400 VOX

Tiffany Schier

Academic Coordinator and Assistant to the Chair, Theatre

335-2700

tiffany-schier@uiowa.edu

107 TB

Instructional

Name Phone E-mail Office

Paul Cunliffe

Dance Accompanist

335-2228

paul-cunliffe@uiowa.edu

E114 HH

Lyle Juracek

Dance Accompanist

335-2228

lyle-juracek@uiowa.edu

E114 HH

Minji Kwon

Music Accompanist

minji-kwon@uiowa.edu

5402 VOX

Eben Seaman

Dance Accompanist

335-2621

eben-seaman@uiowa.edu

W114 HH

Pauline Wieland Plowman

Academic Secretary, Music

335-1604

pauline-wieland@uiowa.edu

1400G VOX

Outreach

Name Phone E-mail Office

Leslie Finer

Arts Share Administrator

3351618

leslie-finer@uiowa.edu

771 VAN

Jason Schadt

Youth Ballet Coordinator

335-2193

jason-schadt@uiowa.edu

W106 HH

Kathryn Smith

Administrator, UI Youth Ballet and School of Dance

335-2228

kathryn-smith@uiowa.edu

W113 HH